A company becomes truly great when business becomes ethically and environmentally sustainable.

Whether it’s mandatory CSR Reporting, Supply Chain Due Diligence, Carbon Disclosure, or the increasing obligation to provide information in the context of tenders and supplier evaluations – the requirements for ecological, social, and economic information are increasing in more and more companies.

Yours too? Then we have the right solution for you! With our award-winning software “CSRmanager” you can independently, easily and efficiently process and evaluate your sustainability data, your audits and also your risk management and report according to international standards!

Insights in the User Interface

  • Reporting Frameworks

    The most important reporting standards as well as the templates for your risk management and auditing are already pre-installed.

  • Materiality analysis

    Select the key environmental and sustainability aspects in your company.

  • Charts

    Compile the most important key figures in the dashboard according to your own wishes. Of course also with history!

  • Project management

    Benefit from our clever Kanban solution to keep an eye on all processes, especially in risk and audit management!

  • Carbon Footprint

    Create your corporate carbon footprint conveniently and comprehensively. All consumption such as electricity, energy and business trips are automatically converted into CO2e.

  • Consolidation

    Consolidate even complex corporate structures and various standards with the help of CSRmanager.

In good hands:

Dr. Elmer Lenzen, Managing Director of macondo publishing, is working in the field of sustainability since 2002. He is an internationally renowned expert and, among others, member of the GRI Stakeholder Council (SC). This is one of the central advisory bodies of the Global Reporting Initiative. The UN-affiliated organization is the world’s most important standard setter for extra-financial reporting. As Councellor, Elmer Lenzen represents the regions of Europe and Central Asia in the 2017-2019 and 2020- 2022 legislative periods. In this role, Lenzen also represents GRI positions vis-à-vis the Institute of Public Auditors in Germany (IdW) and the German Accounting Standards Committee (GASC).

Configure your own responsibility management.

CSRmanager is an easy-to-use, intuitive application for CSR reporting. Choose the solution that suits your company from the pool of expansion options. By the way: The modules can be combined or extended with each other as desired.

Legal Requirements

Technical Adaptations

© macondo publishing GmbH 2015
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

Wirklich großartig sind
Unternehmen erst, wenn sie
ethisch und ökologisch
nachhaltig wirtschaften.

Ob CSR-Berichtspflicht, Lieferkettengesetz, Klima-Reporting oder zunehmende Auskunftspflicht im Rahmen von Ausschreibungen und Lieferantenbewertungen – die Anforderungen an ökologische, soziale und ökonomische Informationen steigen in immer mehr Unternehmen.

Auch in Ihrem? Dann haben wir die richtige Lösung für Sie! Mit unserer prämierten Software „CSRmanager“ können Sie selbständig, einfach und effizient Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsdaten, Ihre Audits und auch Ihr Risikomanagement bearbeiten, evaluieren und nach internationalen Standards berichten!

Einblick in die Benutzeroberfläche

  • Reporting Frameworks

    Die wichtigsten Berichtsstandards sowie die Vorlagen für Ihr Risikomanagement und Auditing sind bereits vorinstalliert.

  • Wesentlichkeitsanalyse

    Wählen Sie die zentralen Umwelt- und Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte in Ihrem Unternehmen aus.

  • Charts

    Stellen Sie im Dashboard nach eigene Wünschen die wichtigsten Kennzahlen zusammen. Natürlich auch mit Historie!

  • Projektmanagement

    Profitieren Sie von unserer cleveren Kanban-Lösung, um insbesondere beim Risk- und Auditmanament alle Prozesse im Blick zu behalten!

  • Carbon Footprint

    Erstellen Sie Ihren Corporate Carbon Footprint bequem und umfassend. Dafür werden alle Verbräuche wie Strom, Energie und Geschäftsfahrten automatisch in CO2e konvertiert.

  • Konsolidierung

    Konsolidieren Sie mit Hilfe des CSRmanagers auch komplexe Unternehmensstrukturen und verschiedenste Standards.

In guten Händen:

Dr. Elmer Lenzen, Geschäftsführer von macondo publishing, beschäftigt sich seit 2002 mit Nachhaltigkeitsfragen. Er ist ein international bekannter Experte und unter anderem Mitglied des GRI Stakeholder Council (SC). Dabei handelt es sich um eines der zentralen Beratungsgremien der Global Reporting Initiative. Die UN-nahe Organisation ist der weltweit wichtigste Standardsetzer für extra-finanzielle Berichterstattung. Als Councellor repräsentiert Elmer Lenzen in den Legislaturperioden 2017-2019 und 2020- 2022 die Regionen Europa und Zentralasien. In dieser Funktion vertritt Lenzen GRI-Positionen auch gegenüber dem Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer (IdW) sowie dem Deutschen Rechnungslegungs-Standard (DRSC).

Konfigurieren Sie Ihr eigenes Verantwortungsmanagement.

CSRmanager versteht sich als einfach nutzbare, intuitive Anwendung zur CSR-Berichterstattung. Wählen Sie aus dem Fundus an Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten die für Ihr Haus passende Lösung. Übrigens: Die Module lassen sich untereinander beliebig kombinieren oder ausbauen.

Rechtliche Vorgaben

SA 8000:2014

Technische Anpassungen

Tipps und Tricks:
So erstellen Sie Ihren Nachhaltigkeitsbericht richtig

© macondo publishing GmbH
Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner